Tennessee State Seal

When parents with minor children filed for a divorce in the State of Tennessee, state code (Statute 36-6-408) requires both parents to complete a 4-hour parent education seminar that meets the requirements set forth in the law. Parenting and Divorce's online class meets those statute requirements and has been approved by the courts in many judicial districts.

To register for Parenting and Divorce Class, please choose your Tennessee County from the drop down menu or find your place name in the list below.

 

Most Popular Tennessee Places

All Tennessee Places

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

How to properly deal with children after a divorce or separation. The correct way how to talk and behave towards them for their mental and physical health.
I learned the way to help my children in this painful process
The most important take-away for me is to realize that, as parents, we need to set aside our differences for the sake of our daughter because, as the program says, parents are forever and she needs both of us.