Please attend our in person Pasco County Florida Parenting and Divorce Classes unless you have approval from your Court.

Good News! -- we have in person parenting and divorce classes available in Holiday, Lutz, and Wesley Chapel.

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

Court Acceptance- under extenuating conditions. This course certificate may be accepted by your court with pre-approval or extenuating circumstances such as living in a different State, Active Military Service, or other limiting factors. In these areas it is recommended you check with your Attorney or Court before enrolling. You may be required to attend one of our live Florida Parenting and Divorce Classes instead.

Our Parenting Class for Divorce in Pasco County, Dade City, Florida is a 4 hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization class. Our class is easy to do, Mobile Friendly, audio narrated, meets requirements set forth by Florida Statutes 61.21 and is approved by Florida DCF.

Choose this Online Parenting Class for the following places: Aripeka, Bayonet Point, Beacon Square, Blanton, Branchborough, Connerton, Crystal Springs, Dade City, Dade City North, Darby, Elfers, Gulf Harbors, Heritage Pines, Holiday, Hudson, Hudson Beach, Jasmine Estates, Jessamine, Key Vista, Lacoochee, Land O' Lakes, Meadow Oaks, Moon Lake, New Port Richey, New Port Richey East, Odessa, Pasadena Hills, Port Richey, Quail Ridge, Richland, River Ridge, San Antonio, Seven Springs, Shady Hills, St. Joe, St. Leo, Trilacoochee, Trinity, Trilby, Vitis, Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills, Zephyrhills North, Zephyrhills South, Zephyrhills West.

Not filing in Pasco County? Take a look at our other Florida County classes

Good News! -- if you prefer, we also have live parenting and divorce classes available in Pasco County.

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

The course includes information on the following issues:

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of Florida, statute 61.21 requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

Get Started

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

I have learned that there could be a good life after divorce for my children and it is my responsibility to help them achieve all of their goals.
It's possible that we may need a mediator to resolve differences in opinions.
This has been an eye opening experience into the selfishness of divorce. It has allowed me to see the impact my choices are having on my family, friends, children, spouse, relatives, etc. It has forced me to absorb the reality that our decision will have