Nevada State Seal

Our Nevada Seminar for Separating Parents course meets the requirements set forth in Nevada EDCR 5.07.* In Nevada you must complete a Seminar for Separating Parents, also called a mandatory COPE Class (also known as Helping Children COPE with Divorce). Our Online Parenting Class course certificate is recognized and accepted throughout Nevada. You may download your certificate instantly when you complete this four hour course at no extra cost.

Court Acceptance- Guaranteed. This course certificate is known to be accepted by your court.

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

The course includes information on the following issues:

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of Nevada, ECDR 5.07 requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

Get Started

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

*"All parties in all domestic relations actions under Chapters 125, 125A, and 126 of the Nevada Revised Statutes, where the interests of a child under the age of 18 years are involved, shall successfully complete the seminar for separating parents approved by the family division of the court"

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

I've learned that my ex and I can't let our personal feelings overshadow our kids
Tips for the future in dealing with some questions my daughter may have about my divorce.
TO BE PATIENT AND BE A GOOD MOTHER