Minnesota State Seal

Our Minnesota Parent Education Program online course meets the requirements set forth in Minnesota 518.157. Parents in Minnesota must complete a Parent Education Program within 30 days after the first filing with the court in proceedings involving children. You may download your certificate instantly when you complete this four hour course at no extra cost.

Court Acceptance- Guaranteed. This course certificate is known to be accepted by your court.

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

The course includes information on the following issues:

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of Minnesota, statute 518.157 requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

Get Started

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

how to live after divorce
Its all about the child. Search for ways for conflict resolution. Visitation and equal parenting is imparitive. for the positive growth of the child.
Learned that myself and my ex-spouse are on the right path