Meigs County, Decatur Tennessee

Our Meigs County (Decatur) Tennessee 4 hour Parent Educational Seminar online course meets the requirements set forth in Title 36-6-408.

Not filing in Meigs County? Take a look at our other Tennessee County classes

Court Acceptance- Guaranteed. This course certificate is known to be accepted by your court.

Obtenga su certificado hoy- curso ahora disponible en español!

Get Started

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

The course includes information on the following issues:

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of Tennessee, Title 36 Domestic Relations requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

Get Started

Free Certificate included. English or Español Course.

Now in our 28th year!

Since 1990 over 28 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

Reminder to put the children first ahead of any personal consideration in dealing with the ex.
that my wife has, for 3 years, been going against the best intersts of my children as established by the laws of the state of florida.
The program reinforced much of what I already knew and reinforced the fact that parenting is separate and apart from marriage.